About Clinical Research Philadelphia (CRP)

In operation since 1996, Clinical Research Philadelphia (CRP) is focused on improving patient health and bringing innovative products and treatments to market through high-quality research.

Under new ownership in 2020, CRP is building a unique patient-centric approach that leverages key advances in clinical research technology to:

  1. Generate more accurate data 
  2. Improve the experience for clinical trial volunteers
  3. Streamline site operations to improve efficiency

Want to know about a clinical trial for you or someone you care about?

Our team at CRP is here to help you make an educated decision.

Aneesh Vaze, MBA

Director of Clinical Operations

Always curious about new technology and adventure gear. Innovating at CRP since 2020

Aneesh@PhillyResearch.com

Dr . A

Eugene Andruczyk, MBA, D.O.

Principal Investigator

Physician who is enthusiastic about being on the “cusp” of new pharmaceutical discoveries and is happiest when my toes are in the sand. Advancing medicine at CRP since 2006

Eugene@PhillyResearch.com

215-676-6696 Ext 6

Liz Usmiani

Liz Usmiani

Site Manager

Grateful mama and all around outdoor enthusiast who is always organizing something. Harmonizing CRP since 2020

Liz@PhillyResearch.com

Text or Call 267-768-8313

Lolita Vaughan, CNRP, CCRC

Lolita Vaughan, CNRP, CCRC

Sub-Investigator, Coordinator

Gifted with a wonderful sense of humor, spiritual, crafty and makes a great cocktail. Keeping patients at the heart of CRP since 2005

Lolita@PhillyResearch.com

Text or Call 267-768-8493

From main line extension 5

Ivette Vazquez, RMA, CCRC

Ivette Vazquez, RMA, CCRC

Coordinator

Enjoys making your party events more festive with her balloon designs. Leading with purpose and passion at CRP since 2002

Ivette@PhillyResearch.com

Text or Call 267-768-8391

From main line extension 3

Chris Jones

Clinical Research Assistant

A proud dad and science geek who can make a mean cup of tea. Connecting with patients at CRP since 2021

Chris@PhillyResearch.com

Text or Call 267-768-8314

From main line extension 2

Wendy Seidman

Wendy Seidman

Receptionist

Family focused and dedicated, even when it entails swim practices before dawn. Greeting and helping our guests at CRP since 2011

Info@PhillyResearch.com

Text or Call 267- 768-8605

From main line extension 1

Contact Us

Clinical Research of Philadelphia is conveniently located in Northeast Philadelphia, easily accessible by bus or car.

Office

9501 Roosevelt Blvd #208
Philadelphia, PA 19114

Telephone

Main Tel: (215) 676-6696
Fax: (215) 673-8210

Or Text Us (267) 768-8605

General Email

info@phillyresearch.com

Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 8am – 5pm